The Power of a Good Mentor

Honoring the winners of the 2012 Excellence in Mentoring Awards

Professors Amanda Claybaugh in English, Angela DePace in Systems Biology, Carol Oja in Music, and Arthur Spirling in Government are the recipients of the 2012 Everett Mendelsohn Excellence in Mentoring Awards. They were among 54 faculty members recommended by their GSAS students in a total of 104 nomination letters.

Click here to read full story