A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Daniel Flicker

Email: flicker@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Vamsi Mootha
Year: 2012

Abigail Groff

Email: agroff@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): John Rinn
Year: 2012

John Ingraham

Email: ingraham@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Debra Marks
Year: 2012

Yunxin Jiao

Email: yjiao@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Nir Hacohen
Year: 2012

Peter Koch

Email: peterkoch@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Tim Mitchison
Year: 2012

Matthieu Landon

Email: matthieu.landon29@gmail.com
Advisor(s): George Church
Year: 2012

Eran Mick

Email: eranmick@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Vamsi Mootha
Year: 2012

Alex Ng

Email: hng@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): George Church
Year: 2012

Longzhi Tan

Email: tan@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Sunney Xie
Year: 2012

Elizabeth Van Itallie

Email: vanitallie@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Marc Kirschner
Year: 2012