A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Adam Carte

Email: ancarte@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alex Schier
Year: 2014

David Ding

Email: davidding@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Debra Marks
Year: 2014

Gabriel Filsinger

Email: filsinger@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): George Church
Year: 2014

Jocelyn Kishi

Email: jkishi@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Peng Yin
Year: 2014

Dylan Kotliar

Email: dylan_kotliar@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Pardis Sabeti
Year: 2014

Allen Lin

Email: allenlin@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alejandro Balazs
Year: 2014

Charleston Noble

Email: cnoble@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Martin Nowak and George Church
Year: 2014

Armin Schoech

Email: arminschoech@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alkes Price
Year: 2014

James Valcourt

Email: valcourt@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Sharad Ramanathan
Year: 2014

Adrian Veres

Email: adrian_veres@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Doug Melton
Year: 2014

Samuel Wolock

Email: swolock@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Allon Klein
Year: 2014

Muhammed Yildiz

Email: myildiz@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Johan Paulsson
Year: 2014