A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

John Abel

Email: johnhabel@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Frank Doyle
Year: 2015

Hailey Cambra

Email: hcambra@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2016

Adam Carte

Email: ancarte@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alex Schier
Year: 2014

Brendan Colon

Email: bcolon@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Pamela Silver
Year: 2013

Ivana Cvijovic

Email: icvijovic@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Michael Desai
Year: 2013

Kelsey Dean

Email:kelseydean@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Frank Doyle
Year: 2015

Joseph Dexter

Email: jdexter@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Jeremy Gunawardena and Vamsi Mootha
Year: 2013

David Ding

Email: davidding@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Debra Marks
Year: 2014

Gabriel Filsinger

Email: filsinger@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): George Church
Year: 2014

Daniel Flicker

Email: flicker@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Vamsi Mootha
Year: 2012

Charles Fulco

Email: charlesfulco@fas.harvard.edu 
Advisor(s):Eric Lander
Year: 2013

Siting Gan

Email: sitinggan@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Erin O'Shea
Year: 2011

Jonathan Gootenberg

Email: jgootenberg@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Aviv Regev
Year: 2013

Thomas Graham

Email: tgraham@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Joseph Loparo
Year: 2010

Anna Green

Email: annaggreen@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s):Debbie Marks
Year: 2013

Abigail Groff

Email: agroff@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): John Rinn
Year: 2012

Antonina Hafner

Email: iagovitina@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Galit Lahav
Year: 2011

Stephanie Hays

Email: stephaniehays@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Pamela Silver
Year: 2011

Rebecca Herbst

Email: rherbst@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Aviv Regev
Year: 2013

Thomas Hiscock

Email: hiscock@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Sean Megason
Year: 2011

Bo Hua

Email: bohua@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Michael Springer
Year: 2010

John Ingraham

Email: ingraham@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Debra Marks
Year: 2012

Yunxin Jiao

Email: yjiao@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Nir Hacohen
Year: 2012

Mike Jin

Email: mikejin@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2015

Adrian Jinich

Email: ajinich@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alan Aspuru-Guzik
Year: 2011

Gemma Johnson

Email: gjohnson1@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2016

Jocelyn Kishi

Email: jkishi@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Peng Yin
Year: 2014

Peter Koch

Email: peterkoch@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Tim Mitchison
Year: 2012

Dylan Kotliar

Email: dylan_kotliar@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Pardis Sabeti
Year: 2014

Matthieu Landon

Email: matthieu.landon29@gmail.com
Advisor(s): George Church
Year: 2012

Ang Li

Email: angli01@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2016

Allen Lin

Email: allenlin@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alejandro Balazs
Year: 2014

Jose Reyes Lopez

Email: josereyes@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Galit Lahav
Year: 2011

Hector Medina Abarca

Email: hmedinaabarca@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Walter Fontana
Year: 2013

Eran Mick

Email: eranmick@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Vamsi Mootha
Year: 2012

Nathan Nakatsuka

Email: nathan_nakatsuka@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): David Reich
Year: 2015

Chris Nam

Email: kmnam@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Gunawardena
Year: 2015

Alex Ng

Email: hng@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): George Church
Year: 2012

Charleston Noble

Email: cnoble@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Martin Nowak and George Church
Year: 2014

Luke Rast

Email: lukerast@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2015

Armin Schoech

Email: arminschoech@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alkes Price
Year: 2014

Sarah Shareef

Email: sarah_shareef@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s):Bradley Bernstein
Year: 2015

Jacob Shenker

Email: jqshenker@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2016

Jung-Eun Shin

Email: shinj@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2016

Mashaal Sohail

Email: msohail@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Shamil Sunyaev
Year: 2011

Daphne Sun

Email: dssun@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2016

Naren Tallapragada

Email: ntallapragada@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Allon Klein
Year: 2013

Longzhi Tan

Email: tan@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Sunney Xie
Year: 2012

James Valcourt

Email: valcourt@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Sharad Ramanathan
Year: 2014

Elizabeth Van Itallie

Email: vanitallie@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Marc Kirschner
Year: 2012

Roger Vargas

Email: roger_vargas@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2016

Adrian Veres

Email: adrian_veres@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Doug Melton
Year: 2014

Caleb Weinreb

Email: caleb_weinreb@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Allon Klein
Year: 2015

Shirlee Wohl

Email: shirleewohl@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Pardis Sabeti
Year: 2013

Samuel Wolock

Email: swolock@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Allon Klein
Year: 2014

Muhammed Yildiz

Email: myildiz@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Johan Paulsson
Year: 2014

Eric Zinn

Email: ericzinn@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Luk Vandenberghe
Year: 2015