A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Tobyn Branck

Email: tobynbranck@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2018

Hailey Cambra

Email: hcambra@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Debora Marks and Allon Klein
Year: 2016

Adam Carte

Email: ancarte@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alex Schier
Year: 2014

Ivana Cvijovic

Email: icvijovic@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Michael Desai
Year: 2013

Kelsey Dean

Email:kelseydean@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Frank Doyle
Year: 2015

David Ding

Email: davidding@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Debra Marks
Year: 2014

Daniel Eaton

Email: deaton@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2017

Gabriel Filsinger

Email: filsinger@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): George Church
Year: 2014

Samuel Finlayson

Email: samuel_finlayson@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Isaac Kohane
Year: 2016

Charles Fulco

Email: charlesfulco@fas.harvard.edu 
Advisor(s):Eric Lander
Year: 2013

Anna Green

Email: annaggreen@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s):Debbie Marks
Year: 2013

Gloria Ha

Email: gloriaha@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2018

Rebecca Herbst

Email: rherbst@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Aviv Regev
Year: 2013

Allison Hicks

Email :allison_hicks@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Yonatan Grad
Year: 2016

David Jacobowitz

Email: djacobowitz@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Sahand Hormoz
Year: 2016

Tanush Jagdish

Email: tanush@fas.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2018

Mike Jin

Email: mikejin@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): TBD
Year: 2015

Gemma Johnson

Email: gjohnson1@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Jessica Lehoczky
Year: 2016

Dylan Kotliar

Email: dylan_kotliar@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Pardis Sabeti
Year: 2014

Ang Li

Email: angli01@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s):Michael Springer
Year: 2016

Allen Lin

Email: allenlin@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alejandro Balazs
Year: 2014

Hector Medina Abarca

Email: hmedinaabarca@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Walter Fontana
Year: 2013

Eran Mick

Email: eranmick@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Vamsi Mootha
Year: 2012

Nathan Nakatsuka

Email: nathan_nakatsuka@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): David Reich
Year: 2015

Chris Nam

Email: kmnam@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Gunawardena
Year: 2015

Anjali Nelliat

Email: anelliat@fas.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2018

Jackson Nyman

Email: nyman@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2017

Elizabeth Perez

Email: emperez@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2017

Natalia Quinones

Email: nquinones@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2017

Luke Rast

Email: lukerast@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Jan Drugowitsch
Year: 2015

Elmer Rho

Email: erho@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2017

Armin Schoech

Email: arminschoech@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Alkes Price
Year: 2014

Tal Scully

Email: tal_scully@hms.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2018

Sarah Shareef

Email: sarah_shareef@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s):Bradley Bernstein
Year: 2015

Jacob Shenker

Email: jqshenker@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Johan Paulsson
Year: 2016

Jung-Eun Shin

Email: shinj@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Debora Marks
Year: 2016

Yekaterina Shulgina

Email: shulgina@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Sean Eddy
Year: 2015

Daphne Sun

Email: dssun@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Yonatan Grad
Year: 2016

Naren Tallapragada

Email: ntallapragada@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Allon Klein
Year: 2013

Arielle Tripp

Email: arielletripp@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2018

James Valcourt

Email: valcourt@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Sharad Ramanathan
Year: 2014

Debra Van Egeren

Email: dvanegeren@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Franziska Michor
Year: 2016

Elizabeth Van Itallie

Email: vanitallie@fas.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Marc Kirschner
Year: 2012

Roger Vargas

Email: roger_vargas@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s):Maha Farhat
Year: 2016

Adrian Veres

Email: adrian_veres@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Doug Melton
Year: 2014

Suyang Wang

Email: suyang_wan@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2017

Caleb Weinreb

Email: caleb_weinreb@hms.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Allon Klein
Year: 2015

Samuel Wolock

Email: swolock@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Allon Klein
Year: 2014

Qiu Chang Wu

Email:q_wu@g.harvard.edu

Advisor(s): TBD

Year: 2018

Muhammed Yildiz

Email: myildiz@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Johan Paulsson
Year: 2014

Eric Zinn

Email: ericzinn@g.harvard.edu
Advisor(s): Luk Vandenberghe
Year: 2015